Discipleship

Sign up now for one of twelve seats on the fall 2022 discipleship journey with Pastor Ryan. Discipleship is lifelong apprenticeship to Jesus Christ. Learn to listen to the voice of Jesus, to satisfy your longing with the only One who can satisfy your soul, to experience God in everyday life, to partner with Jesus in His mission. We will use the Deep Calling curriculum written by Tara J. VinCross. Sessions will meet on Thursday evenings Sep 29-Dec 8 with day-long retreats on Sunday, September 25 and Sabbath, Dec 10.

Sign up here

 

Meeting Schedule

Opening Retreat    Sunday, September 25, 2022 9am-5pm
Meeting 1    Thursday, September 29, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 2    Thursday, October 6, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 3    Thursday, October 13, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 4    Thursday, October 20, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 5    Thursday, October 27, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 6    Thursday, November 3, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 7    Thursday, November 10, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 8    Thursday, November 17, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 9    Thursday, December 1, 2022 7-9pm
Meeting 10    Thursday, December 8, 2022 7-9pm
Closing Retreat    Saturday, December 10, 2022 9am-5pm